Contact Us For a Free Quote:

Feel free to contact us or visit our office with any questions, or service requests.

We are open Monday-Friday from 7:00am - 4:30pm.


Title Name Email
Project Manager & Estimating Tom Czajkowski Tom@SuntechElectric.com
Project Manager & Estimating Jim McDonald Jim@SuntechElectric.com
Project Manager & Estimating Gary Czajkowski Gary@SuntechElectric.com
Office Manager Nikki Czajkowski Nikki@SuntechElectric.com
Superintendent & Fire Alarm Systems David Czajkowski David@SuntechElectric.com
Superintendent Carlos Goncalves Carlos@SuntechElectric.com
H.R. Manager & Purchasing Kimi Ferran Kimi@SuntechElectric.com


Phone: (239)-772-7177

Fax: (239)-772-4482



Office Address:

75 Mid Cape Terrace, unit #4
Cape Coral, FL 33909


Florida Electical Contractor License #EC13001822

Copyright © Suntech Electric 2017. Website by Kristen Bogani. All rights reserved.